Imad Abdallah

 Executive Director of CTIS

 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105
 emadn@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8907

 Jose Garibay

 Laboratory Manager

 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105A
 jlgaribay@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5585

 Sergio Rocha

 Research Associate

 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105
 sergior@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6979

 Cesar Tirado

 Research Associate

 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105
 ctirado@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8407

 Deren Yuan

 Senior Research Associate

 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105D
 dyuan@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5474

 Victor Garcia

 Research Assistant

 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105C
 vmgarcia5@utep.edu
 (915)747-8407

 Tania Licon

 Accounting Specialist II

 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105C
 tclicon@utep.edu
 (915)747-6925