Esmaeil Balal

 Research Associate
 
 Engineering Bldg. E215
 ebalal@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6107


 Victor Garcia

 Research Associate
 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105C
 vmgarcia5@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8407


 Jose Garibay

 Laboratory Manager
 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105A
 jlgaribay@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5585


 Sanjay Shantha Kumar

 Research Associate
 
 Engineering Bldg. E205
 sshantha@utep.edu
 TBD


 Raquel Lopez

 Research Associate
 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105 (offsite - El Paso MPO)
 rlopezarmendariz@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6925


 Sergio Rocha

 Research Associate
 
 Engineering Building E215-A
 sergior@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6979


 Danniel Rodriguez

 Research Assistant Professor
 
 Dept. of Civil Engineering Rm. A-202
 ddrodriguez2@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6167



 Cesar Tirado

 Research Associate
 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105D
 ctirado@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8407


Claudia Valles

 Research Associate
 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105 (offsite - El Paso MPO)
 cevalles@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6925


 Marketa Vavrova

 Research Associate
 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105 (offsite - El Paso MPO)
 mvavrova@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6925