Soheil Nazarian, Ph.D.

 Center Director, Graduate Advisor for Civil  Engineering,  Professor.

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-207
 nazarian@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6911

 Raed E Aldouri, Ph.D.

 Research Assistant Professor

 

 Engineering Building, Room A-241
 raeda@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5464

 Reza Ashtiani, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-217
 reza@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5404

 Arturo Bronson, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-116
 abronson@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6931

 Cesar Carrasco, Ph.D.

 Department Chair for Civil Engineering, Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-225
 ccarras@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6919

 Carlos Martin Chang-Albitres, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-205
 cchangalbitres2@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8361

 Ruey (Kelvin) Cheu, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-208
 rcheu@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5717

 Carlos M. Ferregut, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-145
 ferregut@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6921

 Austin Marshall, J.D

 Clinical Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-214
 asmarshall@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5765

 Roberto Osegueda

 Vice President for Research Professor

 
 Administration Building, 209
 osegueda@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5680

 Vivek Tandon, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-221
 vivek@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6924

 Wen- Whai Li, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-211
 wli@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8755