Imad Abdallah, Ph.D.

 Executive Director
 Associate Research Professor of Civil Engineering
 
 Metallurgy Bldg. M105
 emadn@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8907

 Soheil Nazarian, Ph.D.

 Center Director, Graduate Advisor for Civil  Engineering,  Professor.

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-207
 nazarian@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6911

 

 Raed E Aldouri, Ph.D.

 Research Assistant Professor

 Engineering Building, Room A-241
 raeda@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5464

 Reza Ashtiani, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-217
 reza@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5404

 Arturo Bronson, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-116
 abronson@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6931

 Cesar Carrasco, Ph.D.

 Department Chair for Civil Engineering, Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-225
 ccarras@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6919

 Carlos Martin Chang-Albitres, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-205
 cchangalbitres2@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8361

 Jack F. Chessa, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-118
 jfchessa@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6900

 Ruey (Kelvin) Cheu, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-208
 rcheu@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5717

 Carlos M. Ferregut, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-145
 ferregut@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6921

 Vladik Kreinovich, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 CCSB 3.0404
 vladik@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6951

 Austin Marshall, J.D

 Clinical Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-214
 asmarshall@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5765

 Roberto Osegueda

 Vice President for Research Professor

 
 Administration Building, 209
 osegueda@utep.edu
 (915) 747-5680

 Chintalapalle Ramana, Ph.D.

 Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-113
 rvchintalapalle@utep.edu
 (915) 747-8690

 Danniel Rodriguez

 Research Assistant Professor

 
 Dept. of Civil Engineering Rm. 202
 ddrodriguez2@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6167

 Calvin M. Stewart, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 
 Engineering Building, Room A-117
 cmstewart@utep.edu
 (915) 747-6179